

S.N	Name of the Nominees	ISHA life membersh ip No-	DISHA life members hip No-	RCI Number	Nominated by-	Seconded by-	Place			
	NOMINATIONS FOR THE POST OF PRESIDENT									
1.	Dr. V.P.Sah	L11030082	DL0034	A01711	Ms. Meenakshi Wadhera	Mr. Sanjay Kumar	Ghaziabad			
2.	Mr. Lovedeep	L20073693	DL0131	A53157	Ms. Priyanjali Harit	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Saini	Delhi			
		NOMINA	ATIONS FOR	THE POST (OF VICE PRESIDE	NT				
1.	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	L11030299	DL0074	A00085	Mr. S.M. Tarique	Ms. Priyanjali Harit	Delhi			
2.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nirala	L11050685	DL0033	A04305	Mr. Himanshu Khanna	Ms. Meenakshi Wadhera	Ghaziabad			



1.	Mr. Jitendra	L16092786	DL0004	A63182	Dr. Reddy	Ms. Priyanjali	Gurgaon
	Kumar Saini				Sivaprasad	Harit	- 11 .
2.	Ms. Meenakshi Wadhera	L11040474	DL0037	A04647	Dr. V.P.Sah	Mr. Vijay Agarwal	Delhi
		NOMINA	TIONS FOR	R THE POST	OF JOINT SECRET	ARY	
1.	Mr. S.M. Tarique		TIONS FOR	A27106	OF JOINT SECRET Ms. Priyanjali	'ARY Mr. Prabhash	Delhi



		NOMI	NATIONS F	OR THE PO	ST OF TREASURER	1		
1.	Mr. Prabhash	L19093524	DL0003	A27100	Mr. Jitendra	Ms. Priyanjali	Delhi	
	Kumar				Kumar Saini	Harit		
2.	Dr. Ruchika	L1055	DL0028	A05984	Ms. Meenakshi	Mr. Himanshu	Delhi	
	Mittal				Wadhera	Khanna		
3.	Mr. Niraj Kumar	L20023671	DL0035	A12186	Mr. Manoj	Mr. Dhiraj	Ghaziabad	
					Kumar Nirala	Kumar Singh		
NOMINATIONS FOR THE POST OF EC MEMEBER								
1.	Mr. Niraj Kumar	L20023671	DL0035	A12186	Ms. Meenakshi	Mr. Dhiraj	Ghaziabad	
					Wadhera	Kumar Singh		
2.	Mr. Dhiraj	L20033677	DL0036	A30025	Ms. Meenakshi	Mr. Niraj	Delhi	
	Kumar Singh				Wadhera	Kumar		
3.	Ms. Sneha	L19123633	DL0020	A65868	S.M Tarique	Ms. Meenakshi	Ghaziabad	
	Bansal					Wadhera		



4.	Ms. Himani	L20013657	DL0119	A2454	Ms. Meenakshi	Mr. Abhay	Ghaziabad
	Tyagi				Wadhera	Kumar Roy	
5.	Ms. Iera Kaul	L20073690	DL00109	A44119	Mr. Jitendra	Ms. Priyanjali	Faridabad
	Sharma				Kumar Saini	Harit	
6.	Mr. Rishi Gupta	L20033673	DL0010	A31523	Ms. Priyanjali	Mr. Jitendra	Delhi
					Harit	Kumar Saini	
7.	Ms. Tanvi	L20073689	DL0071	A53162	Ms. Priyanjali	Mr. Jitendra	Gurgaon
					Harit	Kumar Saini	
8.	Ms. Kalyani	L884	DL0047	A0977	Ms. Meenakshi	Mr. S.M	Faridabad
					Wadhera	Tarique	
9.	Mr. Manoj	L11050685	DL0033	A04305	Dr. V.P.Sah	Mr. Niraj	Ghaziabad
	Kumar Nirala					Kumar	
10.	Mr. Aniket	L20073694	DL0021`	A33575	Mr. Jitendra	Mr. Prabhash	Delhi
	Gupta				Kumar Saini	Kumar	
11.	Ms. Richa	L1025	DL0069	A07625	Ms. Veethika	Ms. Sneha	Saharanpur
	Bhatnagar				Kapur	Bansal	